Three Lakes Cultural Trust

Three Lakes Cultural Trust

Arts and Cultural Trust

The Three Lakes Cultural Trust has been established to encourage and support arts and culture in our community, fostering residents’ wellbeing and our district’s economic vitality and resilience. 


We are working to help create a vibrant, diverse and distinct arts and cultural district that enriches the lives of our people now and through time.


Our lakes are Lake Hāwea, Lake Wānaka and Lake Whakatipu, and our area covers the towns that surround these lakes. 


In 2020 we commissioned an Arts and Cultural Masterplan for our district, which we now work alongside the Queenstown Lakes District Council and our community to implement. The creation of Te Atamira is one such project that has flowed on from the needs identified in the Masterplan.


Visit our website, subscribe to our newsletter or come and say hello to learn more about what we do.

No items found.